.

Zachary Gentile, Jr.

Zachary Gentile, Jr.

Chairman of the Boardzgentile@zlausa.com

Andrew Ford

Andrew Ford

CEOaford@zlausa.com

Lee Howard

Lee Howard

COOlhoward@zlausa.com

Candy Teague

Candy Teague

Controllercteague@zlausa.com

William White

William White

General Managerwwhite@zlasua.com

Melinda Grove

Melinda Grove

Office Managermgrove@zlausa.com

Kevin Mayo

Kevin Mayo

Recruiting Managerkmayo@zlausa.com

Josh Parrish

Josh Parrish

IT Manager/Technical Recruitingjparrish@zlausa.com

Eldon ALexander

Eldon ALexander

Alabama Area Manager & Quality Leadealexander@zlausa.com

Samuel Ritchey

Samuel Ritchey

Area Manager/Staffing Coordinatorsritchey@zlausa.com

Nancy Tolbert

Nancy Tolbert

Senior Account Manager - Recruiting Leadntolbert@zlausa.com

Carol Pitts

Carol Pitts

Executive Recruiter - Fleet Divisioncpitts@zlausa.com

Jennifer Evans

Jennifer Evans

Staffing Assistantjevans@zlausa.com