.

Zachary Gentile, Jr.

Zachary Gentile, Jr.

Chairman of the Boardzgentile@zlausa.com

Andrew Ford

Andrew Ford

CEOaford@zlausa.com

Lee Howard

Lee Howard

COOlhoward@zlausa.com

Candy Teague

Candy Teague

Controller / HR Managercteague@zlausa.com

William White

William White

General Managerwwhite@zlasua.com

Samuel Ritchey

Samuel Ritchey

Regional Manager - Alabama/Georgiasritchey@zlausa.com

Kevin Mayo

Kevin Mayo

Recruiting Managerkmayo@zlausa.com

Corey Almaroad

Corey Almaroad

EHS / Recruitercalmaroad@zlausa.com

Jessica Estes

Jessica Estes

Corporate Scheduling Administratorjestes@zlausa.com

Vickie Wyatt

Vickie Wyatt

Area Managervwyatt@zlausa.com

Beth Morton

Beth Morton

Staffing Managerbmorton@zlausa.com

Jeremy Hill

Jeremy Hill

Warehouse Supervisorjhill@zlausa.com

Eldon ALexander

Eldon ALexander

Site Supervisorealexander@zlausa.com

Mark Corbitt

Mark Corbitt

Site Supervisormcorbitt@zlausa.com

Christy Duke

Christy Duke

Quality Team Leadcduke@zlausa.com

Marsha Seal

Marsha Seal

Quality Team Leadmseal@zlausa.com

Melinda Grove

Melinda Grove

Office Managermgrove@zlausa.com

Derek Morgan

Derek Morgan

Lean Six Sigma / Contract Recruiterdmorgan@zlausa.com

Nancy Tolbert

Nancy Tolbert

Senior Account Manager - Recruiting Leadntolbert@zlausa.com

Kendricka Barclay

Kendricka Barclay

Quality Team Leadkbarclay@zlausa.com

Anthony Pilkington

Anthony Pilkington

Junior Supervisorbpilkington@zlausa.com

Shantia Shirel

Shantia Shirel

Quality Team Leadsshirel@zlausa.com

Jeanna Jones

Jeanna Jones

Quality Team Leadjjones@zlausa.com

Allie White

Allie White

Quality Team Leadawhite@zlausa.com

Scott Strickland

Scott Strickland

Junior Supervisorsstrickland@zlausa.com

Kaley Tidmore

Kaley Tidmore

Administrative Staffktidmore@zlausa.com

Allison Blair

Allison Blair

Administrative Staffablair@zlausa.com

Carol Pitts

Carol Pitts

Administrative Staffcpitts@zlausa.com